Find a fitment centre near you

Email Tel Address Contact Cell Fax
John Du Toit Motors netstarltx@4wheels.co.za (018) 632-1113 Lichtenburg Hendri Roos (086) 678-1875
Tri-Sec Autohaus johans@kelston.co.za (017) 638-0020 Trichardt Johan 082 457 3563 (017) 638-0283
DDAS T/A Safety and Film dominique@autoarmor.co.za (072) 923 8193 Bloemfontein Dominique Van Der Merwe (082) 852 6330 -
Altech Netstar - Zululand Area Office MellisaN@netstar.altech.co.za (035) 780-0200 Richards Bay Mellisa Naicker (035) 789-8242
Altech Netstar - East London vickys@netstar.altech.co.za (043) 783-5700 East London (043) 735-2649
5Star Pro Fitment Centre Wonderboom t/a Vodafit Wonderboom wonderboom@5starfit.co.za (012) 567-7660 Pretoria (086) 751-1781
5Star Pro Fitment Centre Midrand t/a Vodafit Vodaworld vodaworld@5starfit.co.za 012 492 5866 Midrand Pieter Brits (011) 653-6792
Altech Netstar Polokwane Flagship Fitment Centre victorw@netstar.altech.co.za (015) 292-8000 Polokwane (015) 292-3086
Altech Netstar Durban Branch DeonO@netstar.altech.co.za 031 569 9500 Durban Deon O’Neil
Auto Audio hayley@autoaudiopmb.co.za (033) 342-2421 Pietermaritzburg Gavan Gray (033) 345-5131